Another great Daily Prompt response

Who I am

 

If there were a real Fountain of Youth, would you drink the water?

Head on view of a Rotary Phone

http://wp.me/p23sd-3fm

I personally never want to drink of the fountain of youth. I have one life to live, and I should live it to the fullest, but to look young for my entire life is an awkward piece of the puzzle that would never fit. To live beyond my God given time is not an option I want to choose.

We are born with the softest skin. Everyone wants to touch a baby’s skin. We are always amazed at how our skin feels so much softer. As we grow, work and play our skin toughens from the environment. We gain knowledge from our parents, teachers and our own mistakes.

Each of us are amazed at the quick-moving of the electronics, medical break through’s  in life. In my own life span I have been amazed at…

View original post 468 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

